Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Skip To Content

Employee Directory

TENANT SERVICES

Heather Blair
Tenant Services Coordinator
T: 416.572.8592
E: heather.blair@quadreal.com


Fadila Abdillahi
Tenant Services Coordinator
T: 416.364.4366
E: fadila.abdillahi@quadreal.com


 PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Heidi Labrash
Senior Director, Property Management
T: 416.364.7369
E: heidi.labrash@quadreal.com


Sarah Clarke
General Manager
T: 416.366.5286
E: sarah.clarke@quadreal.com


Tammy Gosse
Assistant, Property Manager
T: 416.364.4842
E: tammy.gosse@quadreal.com


Meirav Even-Har
Sustainability Manager
T: 416.364.0756
E: meirav.even-har@quadreal.com


LEASING INQUIRIES

Jennifer Balcerak
Senior Director, Leasing
T: 416.673.7490
E: jennifer.balcerak@quadreal.com


SECURITY & LIFE SAFETY SERVICES

Shane Belbin
Senior Manager, Security & Life Safety Services
T: 416.364.7192
E: paul.hollins@quadreal.com


 TECHNICAL SERVICES

Paul Hollins
Senior Director, Technical Services
T: 416.364.5854
E: paul.hollins@quadreal.com


Charles Gauci
Manager, Technical Services
T: 416.572.8590
E: charles.gauci@quadreal.com


CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

Milla Karkas
Manager, Construction Services
T: 416.364.4976
E: milla.karkas@quadreal.com


MARKETING & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Tenant Services
T: 416.364.4110
E: cctoservices@quadreal.com

 

Tenant Notices
Tenant Notices
Forms
Forms
Directory
Directory